Board of Directors

The South Central Alliance of Churches is governed by a Board of Directors made up of delegates from our member congregations.

Board of Directors

Caroline E. Nixon – President

Gerald Gregory – Vice-President

Jan Craig – Secretary

Suzanne Velte – Treasurer

First Congregational Church (UCC): Linda Bavousett, Suzanne Velte

First Presbyterian: 

St. John’s Anglican Church: Gerald Gregory

St. Stephen’s Presbyterian Church: Emily Endres, Cynthia Walker

University Christian Church: Royanne Kerr

University United Methodist Church: Jan Craig, Liz Young

Westside Unitarian Universalist Church: Caroline Nixon

Comments are closed.