Member Congregations

“We need not think alike to love alike.”

The South Central Alliance of Churches is a group of 7 congregations in the south western quarter of the city of Fort Worth.  Our current member churches are:

First Congregational Church (United Church of Christ)

First Presbyterian Church

St. Stephen Presbyterian Church

University Christian Church

University United Methodist Church

Westside Unitarian Universalist Church